Coco at Discovery Suites

It’s been 9 months since the last time I was in my “2nd home”, Discov! You see, my family is a very loyal guest of the hotel – aside from a number of times in a year that we check-in, I also celebrated my debut and wedding there, as well as my sister’s debut.

Coco’s first sleepover at our “2nd home” c/o tita g and ninang cat for ninang cat’s birthday celeb!

Coco seems to enjoy sleeping at his big bed since he started sleeping a little past 8PM.

The next morning, we had our buffet breakfast at Restaurant 55. As always, I enjoyed my adobo, hashbrown, pancakes, mango juice and bacon!

Can’t wait for our next sleepover at Discov!

This entry was posted in bestfriends, cocolove, wanderlust and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

