3rd Babypalooza Bazaar

Date: August 17, 2013
Time: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Venue: Walter Hogan Conference Center, Ateneo de Manila University, QC campus.

I can’t wait for August! I’m so excited because this will be my first bazaar for my newest baby, Coco’s Corner! I will be selling baby shoes, onesies, hooded towels, plushies, crib sheets and pillow cases. I will also display souvenirs and invitations samples from my other baby, Etched Moments.

Babypalooza on it’s 3rd run will showcase pre-loved and brand new products for expectant moms, babies, toddlers and young kids – from the business venture of budding mompreneurs like me! You might want to check who the vendors are – HERE! What’s good in this bazaar is that there will only be only a number of stores that will sell a certain product. So expect a variety of products from clothes, to toys and some for the mommies too!

Since my baby is new, I am hoping that through this bazaar, Coco’s Corner will start to grow its followers and have its own loyal mommy clients!

Dear Coco, I dedicate Coco’s Corner for you! 😉

Follow Coco’s Corner on Facebook and Instagram, as well as Etched Moments in Facebook.

Like them on FB to keep you updated: Babypalooza

This entry was posted in bazaars, mompreneur and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

