Halalan 2013

I wouldn’t miss this opportunity to move for CHANGE in our country.

I voted.
I voted, wisely.

After an hour in line, I met the PCOS machine, and then my votes has been counted.

I only voted for 7 out of 12 Senators. (EDIT: and out of 7, only 3 were able to win a seat in the Senate) Voted for the usuals for Pasig.

Hay.
God Bless Pilipinas!

This entry was posted in pilipinas and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halalan 2013

  1. Hi! I like your Blog, Please follow mine, our entries are somewhat similar! God Bless

Leave a Reply

