Happy First Month, our dear Marcus!

Hooray for today!

1. I survived the first grueling month of being a mother to Coco. Of course with the help of my husband, my mom, my sister and our helper. I bet, hindi ko kakayanin ng wala sila!

2. A month of diapering, breastfeeding, baby bathing and some sleepless nights

3. Coco is a very healthy boy. Super baet pa. I thank God for all the breast milk that He is giving me to nourish my Coco.

So this calls for a celebration!




Just a simple celebration with my sister-in-law and nieces, my mom, my siblings — but busog sa sarap!

Thank God for food deliveries, even bakeshops has one now!
Goldilocks for the Luscious Caramel Cake and Doloraz for Pancit Malabon – satisfied cravings!

Thank you tita celeste for the sports themed baby blanket, mama for the loving couple sandos, ninang mommy aimee and tito bry for the m&m’s romper, ninang mama deo for the Selecta Temptations Salted Caramel Ice Cream and dad for the Selecta cookies and cream ice cream. Mommy and daddy too, for the the baby gap rompers and lamaze foot finder and wrist rattles. Coco is very blessed! 🙂

This entry was posted in cocolove and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy First Month, our dear Marcus!

  1. ses says:

    biglaan toh? :p happy first month Coco Love!! 🙂 ❤

    • MargxWanders says:

      ses: si deo biglang dumaan.. si aimee the day before pumunta, tinext kita nun pumunta si aimee diba. hehe! daan daan din pag me time. hahaha. gising na si coco madalas, di ka na tutulugan haha

Leave a Reply

