Hiatus

Hi all! I know I haven’t been posting. I haven’t even posted the Davao blogs, text is finished, but I haven’t chosen the pics yet. I haven’t even finished uploading them on facebook. haha!

I’ve been going through a lot lately. A lot of good stuff though!

I’ve been busy with my upcoming wedding, just a mere 27 days to go! I’m so excited!

I’ll be right back! Don’t worry!!!

I have private posts here though. 😀

Soon to be, Mrs. Angelo Rañosa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

