Forever isn’t long at all, when I’m with you

Christopher: Pooh, there’s something I’ve to tell you.
Pooh: Is it something nice?
Christopher: *with sadness in his voice* Not exactly.
Pooh: Then it can wait.
Christopher: It can? For how long?
Pooh: Forever and ever.

Christopher: *sings* Forever and ever is very long time, Pooh.
Pooh: *giggles* *sings back* Forever isn’t long at all, when I’m with you. *giggles*
I wanna call your name. Forever. And you’ll always answer. Forever. And both of us will be forever you and me. Forever and ever.
Christopher: I wanna stay like this. Forever.
Pooh giggles. Christopher continues singing: If only I could promise. Forever.
Pooh giggles again. Christopher continues singing: Then we could just be we. Forever you and me.

Christopher and Pooh sing together: Forever and ever.

Christopher: Forever and ever is very long time, Pooh.
Pooh: *giggles* Forever isn’t long at all Christopher *giggles*, when I’m with you. *giggles*
O, I wanna be with you. Forever. I want you right here, beside me. Forever.

Christopher: One thing you should know, no matter where I go, we’ll always be together.

Pooh and Christopher sing together: Forever and ever.

This entry was posted in friendship, lovetheamazingfeeling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

