Here's to Friday the 13th.

From years and years back, it has been my most special and favorite day of the year. It has been my most awaited day – despite what every one says – it’s an unlucky day, a superstition that has been around for decades. I, on the other hand believes that it’s my luckiest day.

August 13th. Friday. The only one Friday the 13th of the year.

Jhe and I’s 7th month together, Again.

And I’m not even anticipating it. Already hating it.

Why can’t he make this day be special?

This entry was posted in life, lovetheamazingfeeling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

