Candy Magazine Feature August 2010

I have been a Candy Girl since it first came out in 1999. My first one was with Anne Curtis as cover girl. I think I stopped collecting it around 2008. Almost a decade of having it as my ultimate survival guide during my teenage years. I’ve read it from cover to cover, every issue, every month.

I was also a TeenTalker an online forum from Candymag.com since it started in the early 2000’s. That is where I met my niece, Sakki and the rest is History.
 photo imagejpg1-2.jpg
Thank you Candy for finally letting me write for you! It is a Candy Girl’s dream come true!

This entry was posted in family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Candy Magazine Feature August 2010

  1. Pingback: 20 Facts about Me | Mommahood Wonders as I Wander

  2. Pingback: Facts about Myself | WanderWoMom Wonders

Leave a Reply

