Tapos na ang Laban, Ako ang nagwagi

Few of my friends knew what happened to us the past 2 weeks. It was totally an emotional wreckage. I cried and cried, as soon as I woke up and I also cry myself to sleep. I didn’t know what to do anymore. I just know that if I want this to be fixed, I should do it myself.

No classes yesterday. I gathered enough courage, strength and spiritual guidance. My Rosary from the Vatican even broke on my way to his place, that I thought of it as a bad sign. It was. I waited for 3 hours and hear nothing. I’ve already said everything, hurting words, crying, hating.. Until finally, I hear from him. One I’ve been dreading to hear for the past 2 weeks.

Wala akong ibang sandata na dinala sa gera na ito, kundi ang pag-ibig ko.
Pag-ibig at Pananalig.
Awa ng Diyos, ito ang nagtagumpay.

Wala ng mas titibay pa sa kung anong meron kaming dalawa.
Bumangga talaga samin GIBA!

This entry was posted in lovetheamazingfeeling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

