It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas..

2009 went by so fast, I can’t believe it’s December already. 24 days to go before Christmas and 30 days before the New Year. In just a span of a week or two, so many surprises came our way- both good and bad. And in just a month before the New Year, I’m sure marami pang ibang mangyayari na ikagugulat, ikalulungkot o ikatutuwa nating lahat.

I started my December by waking up early BUT breaking a promise. HAHA! I can’t help it! I can’t resist the Hamon smiling at me, voila! Cooked it for brunch! I’m sorry.

Our tree’s up since last week and it’s so pink. I suggested it. It’s back to normal already, seems like Ondoy didn’t happen. I’ve already bought gifts for most of my godchildren and my closest friends. I’m excited to be a Santa Claus again this year! I always drop my present to my ninang’s house every 24th in the afternoon before going to my grandparents’ house, that’s where most of my godchildren will gather kasi magpipinsan din sila. I haven’t started wrapping the presents but all of them are stacked inside my cabinet. haha!

Weeh. I can’t wait for Christmas, the best time of the year!

This entry was posted in christmas, reality. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

