JustThisClosePart2

Just doing my normal routine, while at the same time I was working on Enzo’s invites. Then I refreshed my twitter page and found new tweets from Blake. She twitpic-ed a picture of her, someone and Penn. Yes, Penn with a Twitter USERNAME! OMG! Napatili ako ng malupit eh. Parang hindi ko na kinaya. I immediately followed HIM! He’s really THISCLOSE. CLOSEASITCANBE!!!! OMG! I’m like a wire away from him now. Yesterday, I couldn’t imagine it with Blake. Now, it’s the real thing. One of my two ultimate crush. OhhhhhhhMyGad!!!!

I’ll just share the caption that I wrote with my zorb ball picture.
You roll down the hill, you stumble and fall
But eventually, you’ll stand up and conquer them all.

This entry was posted in dreams, inspirations, showbiz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

