Happiest Place on Earth

Since a few years ago, I had started a dream, a goal. It is to visit all the Disneylands in the world. I’ve been such an obssessed little girl who loves Disney so much. Who fantasizes that Aladdin is her boyfriend (My sister’s Stitch btw, so I’m saner..). That’s Sleeping Beauty’s castle is also my castle. That troubles and pain goes away when I’m inside it. That I’m extremely happier than the happiest person on earth when I am inside it.

There are 5 theme parks in the world.
1. Disneyland, Anaheim, California
2. Disneyworld, Orlando, Florida
3. Disneyland Paris
4. Tokyo Disneyland
5. Hongkong Disneyland

So, far, I’ve been to TWO Disneylands. Twice (1990 and 2006) in the Anaheim resort and once in the Tokyo resort in 1989. It means, I still have 4 Disney’s to go. I’m up for Disneyworld when I go to US after I graduate. We’ll see with the last 2. Haha! But I also want to visit Tokyo’s again because I’m sure it’s very different from before. Just like with Anaheim’s, the vivid memory of Disney I can remember was much different from the one in 2006. (:

I’ll always be a Disney baby. No matter what. Walk Disney will always be my role model, my inspiration and my ghost mentor. (:

This entry was posted in wanderlust and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

