God wants you to know…

..that it’s your heart that knows who loves you, not your ears or eyes.

Listen to the words, and you can be fooled. Look at the actions, and you can be fooled. Feel deeply into your heart, and then you will know the truth. Who makes your heart soar now? Well, what are you waiting for?

Got this thing from kuya‘s facebook, in his God wants you to know.. I certainly agree with that. One way or another, God may wants me to know that too. I know, deep deep deep down in my heart, my heart knows who really loves me, and someday, maybe I’ll open my heart and finally listen to it saying who that person is. ha. lol.

I’m finally reading the book version of My Sister’s Keeper. I haven’t watched the film though.

Do all the wonderful things happen when we are not aware of them?

Yeah. I think most of the time. Coz we are always focused on what we think is wonderful to us. Not what really is the one destined for us.

This entry was posted in books, inspirations, lovetheamazingfeeling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

