The Next Best Seller

I’ve been staring at this blank page for the last 60 minutes. I couldn’t think of anything to write about. Pinipiga ko na yung utak ko. I promised myself to write a blog everyday. I thought I was about to give up when my Pinkyswear, Inah messaged me in Y!M out of the blue:

“mare you are one of my favorite writers..i cant wait til you write your own book…”

Awww. Touch ako totally!

I didn’t know that I inspire/touch people through my writings. But it’s in my Bucket List that I want to write a book one day.

Yes, mare, someday, I will! Thanks for uplifting my soul, mare. At least gaganahan akong magsulat ng magsulat. At least I know, that even one person – You – will read the book that I will publish in the future. I hope I would be able to share my thoughts to thousands of people, like Lucas Scott in “An Unkindness of a Raven” and “The Comet” aww.

This entry was posted in dreams. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

