Rule sa Patintero

It’s better to cross the line
and suffer the consequences
than just stare at the line
for the rest of your life

But what if,
I know for sure
I`m not gonna stare at the line forever,
That I`m just making chempo.

But what if,
for now, it’s not worth it to take the risk?
And I might lose more, if I cross that line,
And then I`’ll be the it.

But what if,
I just think first of before I act
Then, when I`m ready,
I`ll cross the line
and run smoothly
And finally reach the end
and it would surely turn out fine?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

