the birthday blog

I can erase you from my mind but getting you out of my heart is another story

wow whatta? roller coaster ride. nakamamatay. i’ll just blog about my birthday month when it’s all over.

happy birthday margaux! you’re now 22. bee happy okay?

PS. THANKS for making me CRY and for making my birthday a blast and to YOU, THANKS for making me SMiLE. You just know when to make me happy. As always. It’s the second time na.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

