You can call me selfish….

My Friendster Horoscope today:

It looks like someone who you thought was acting in a selfish way was actually being much more altruistic than you realized. The fact that you didn’t know the whole story is partly to blame, but this person is more modest than you gave them credit for, too. Be wary of making assumptions about people you don’t know very well. Folks almost never turn out to be exactly who you thought they were. Keep your mind open, and they will show you how wonderful they can be.

OO na! muka na kong tanga! nagalit sa kanya ng wala sa lugar!

You can call my selfish
But all I want is your love
And you can call me hopeless
Baby
‘Cause I’m hopelessly in love
You can call me unperfect
But who’s perfect
Tell me what do I gotta do
To prove that I’m
The only one for you

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

