PiECES of ME

a tribute to the people who makes up my life….


My little girls, Sam, Caitlyn, Cammie, Kim, Sky, Mieke & Sakki.


My babies, Muffy & Ollie.


My all famous bestfriend- Jill Yulo


My mentors – sir ed, sir joel, sir gi & caro.


My Prettyfriends, Budi, Seska, Loraine, Kix, Mitch & Deo


My Grrfamily & ESA peepz,bestest bestiest bestilicious bestfriends Cathy & Gretz, Rap, Mike, Gene, JP, Marlon, Sha, Rean, Louie, Andre, Drew, Mikey, Mira, Nikki, & Resa (kahit wala sa pic kasama kayo dito ah-Che, Bry)


My mommy.


HiM.


ME.


Thanks for being a puzzle piece in my perfectly unperfect life.



Go to ImageShack® to Create your own Slideshow


 



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

